Antler Cemetery Association, Inc.

Est. 2017

Established for the perpetual care & general management of:
Antler Community Cemetery
St. Mary’s Catholic Cemetery
Antler Pioneer Cemetery


Board of Directors:
Roger Artz, President
Ken Tofteland, Vice President
Mark Jorgensen, Secretary/Treasurer
Wade Feland
Wendy Haugen

Donations can be mailed to:
Antler Cemetery Association, Inc.
10839 Highway 256
Antler, ND 58711


Annual meeting to be held in the month of October.

Meeting minutes:
Organizational meeting minutes, October 25, 2017

New storage building installed October 28, 2017
Donated by Wade & Greg Feland